Print this Page

Contact

PNA Board Members,  Area Reps and Additional Contacts

Concerns?  Comments?  Compliments?  Contact us!  We want to hear from you.

April 2017 to March 2018 term

Chairperson
Kirsten Aird chairperson@palisadesneighborhood.org
kgj1974@yahoo.com
503.705.7560
Vice Chair
Mike Barnermikedbarner@gmail.com
216-970-5675
Secretary TBD
Treasurer Gail Parrickgparrick@comcast.net
503-675-3716
Area 1Mike Barnermikedbarner@gmail.com
216-970-5675
Area 2Open*Please contact PNA Chairperson
above if you are interested.
Area 3Frederique Laviosfrederique@pdxwebsitedesign.com
503-753-4520
Area 4Nancy Wakefieldnancy@wakefield.info
503-709-5393
Area 5Audrey Buchannanaudreybuchanan@gmail.com
503-713-3767
Area 6Gail Parrickgparrick@comcast.net
503-675-3716
Area 7Open*Please contact PNA Chairperson
above if you are interested.
Area 8Open*Please contact PNA Chairperson
above if you are interested.
Area 9Open*Please contact PNA Chairperson
above if you are interested.
Area 10Aaron Cooperamcooper1234@hotmail.com
Area 11Larry Linlarrywlin@yahoo.com
626-676-6343
Area 12Emily Lievens
Area 13Open*Please contact PNA Chairperson
above if you are interested.
Emergency Preparedness ChairRick Eilers chestnuts@q.com
503-757-7572
City ContactSara Seldensseleden@ci.oswego.or.us

* Contact chairperson@palisadesneighborhood.org if you are interested in finding out more about representing your PNA Area.  There are approximately 120 homes in each Area.  Altogether there are about 1,500 households in the Palisades Neighborhood.


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Permanent link to this article: http://www.palisadesneighborhood.org/contact-us/